Property description

The property in Gubener Straße 37 presented here is a very well-maintained old building in the popular and hip scene district Berlin-Friedrichshain between Warschauer Straße and Frankfurter Tor whose entire pipework was modernized in the year 2012.

The beautiful old brick building from the Wilhelminian era was constructed in 1902 and excites the viewer`s eye with its arch-shaped breaks of the external facade supported by pillars and the stylishly applied ogival windows typical of the Gothic architecture. The external wall surfaces are complemented via the centralized oriel and the balconies of the front building.

The property listed as individual monument in Berlin`s register of protected historical buildings offers 31 residential and 5 commercial units on a total area of 2.770 square meters spread over a front building, two side wings and a transverse building.

Gubener Straße 37

More information
to property description

Area description

The Gubener Straße is a very calm, family-friendly and tree-lined side street in the popular scene district Berlin-Friedrichshain. Situated in the square between Warschauer Straße, Frankfurter Allee, East Side Gallery and Straße der Pariser Kommune, the location could not be any better and offers a welcome mixture of peace and rest and direct proximity to the pulsating life of the metropolis.

With its numerous restaurants, scene bars and small shops, the multifaceted East Berlin district offers the perfect opportunity for nice summer evenings or spontaneous shopping trips. The regularly happening weekly market and flea market excite the inhabitants of the area and also provide only the freshest food from the region. Evidently, also all other localities and shops for everyday necessities are within walking distance.

Gubener Straße 37

More information
to area description

Offers

Immobilien Suche

Are you curious?

REQUEST MORE INFORMATION NOW WITHOUT OBLIGATION.

Gubener Str. 37, 10243 Berlin

Contact Us

Would you like to send us a message quickly and easily? Just use the form below.

Accord Estates GmbH
Gormannstraße 21
10119 Berlin

Phone: 0049-30-27581533
Fax: 0049-30-27581535

E-Mail: info@accordestates.com
Metro Station: U8, Weinmeisterstraße

JETZT IN SICHERHEIT INVESTIEREN!

NUR EIN

KLICK

ENTFERNT

Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit der 
kontaktlosen Live-Besichtigung!

Auch in Zeiten in denen Abstand und reduzierte soziale Kontakte die Prämisse sind, ersetzt Nichts den persönlichen Eindruck einer Besichtigung.

Daher bieten wir Ihnen jetzt exklusiv die Möglichkeit, die von Ihnen favorisierte Immobile auf eigene Faust, also vollkommen kontaktlos zu besichtigen und live zu erleben.

Objektbeschreibung

Das hier präsentierte Objekt in der Gubener Straße 37 ist ein sehr gut erhaltener und im Jahre 2012 strangsanierter Altbau im beliebten und angesagten Szenebezirk Berlin-Friedrichshain unweit der Warschauer Straße und dem Frankfurter Tor.

Das zur Gründerzeit im Jahre 1902 errichtete Backsteingebäude begeistert das Auge des Betrachters durch seine für die gotische Bauart typischen gewölbeförmigen, auf Säulen getragenen Durchbrechungen der Außenfassade und den stilvoll eingesetzten spitzbogenförmigen Fenstern. Abgerundet werden die Außenwandflächen durch den zentral gelegenen Erker sowie die Balkone des Vorderhauses.

Auf einer Gesamtfläche von 2.770 m2 beherbergt das in der Berliner Denkmalliste als Einzeldenkmal geführte Gebäude somit insgesamt 31 Wohn- und 5 Gewerbeeinheiten verteilt auf ein Vorderhaus, zwei Seitenflügel sowie ein Quergebäude.

Gubener Straße 37

Hier erfahren Sie mehr
Zur Objektbeschreibung

Lagebeschreibung

Die Gubener Straße ist eine sehr ruhige, familienfreundliche und baumbestandene Seitenstraße im beliebten Szenebezirk Berlin-Friedrichshain. Innerhalb des Carrés zwischen Warschauer Straße, Frankfurter Allee, East Side Gallery und Straße der Pariser Kommune könnte sie nicht idealer gelegen sein und bietet eine willkommene Mischung aus Ruhe und Erholung und unmittelbarer Nähe zum pulsierenden Leben der Großstadt.

Gubener Straße 37

Hier erfahren Sie mehr
Zur Lagebeschreibung

Angebote

Neugierig geworden?

Fordern Sie jetzt unverbindlich mehr Informationen an.

Galerie

Gubener Str. 37, 10243 Berlin

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt

Hinterlassen Sie uns eine Nachricht

Accord Estates GmbH
Gormannstraße 21
10119 Berlin

Tel: 0049-30-27581533
Fax: 0049-30-217581535

E-Mail: info@accordestates.com
U-Bahn Station: U8, Weinmeisterstraße